Bible Fellowship Groups

There are a number of Bible Fellowship Groups for adults that meet on Sunday mornings. Led by people in the church, they are groups of about a dozen, all the way up to 50 people who meet either at our 9:30 am or 11:00 am service. Find a group that would be right for you.

One Life:

(11:00 am, Room 21) a class for newly married or engaged couples, led by Bob and Betty Lehman. For more information, please contact Bob and Betty at bnblehman@juno.com

Foundations:

(9:30 am, Room 110-112) a class for people who are newer in their faith or would like to study the basic ideas of faith in Christ. Led by John Reeder, evannoah02@gmail.com

Faithbuilders:

(11:00am, Room 106-108) a class for people generally in their 30s to 50s. Led by Conrad & Rachel Miller and Brent Roland. For more information, please contact Conrad & Rachel Miller at reddresssoprano@gmail.com, Brent Roland bwroland9@gmail.com, or Heidi Bert at berts4@msn.com.

Abounding Grace:

(9:30 am, Room 8) a class for adults generally in their 40s to 60s. Led by Kathy Stutzman, ckstutzman@comcast.net

Bereans:

(11:00 am, Room 105-109) a class for people in their 50s to 70s. Led by Don & Linda Schlosser, schlosser475@verizon.net.

Abundant Life:

(11:00 am, Room 110-112) a class for people in their 60s to 70s. Co-Lead by Dallas & Faye Shelly & Bill & Libby Shaffer, dlmfshelly66@gmail.com.

Love Thy Neighbor:

(11:00 am, Room 8) a class for people aged 70+. Led by Paul and Nancy Wacker, npwacker@yahoo.com

Parenting on Purpose:

(9:30 am, Room 105-109) a class for parents of preschool children, led by Greg and April Peters, greg_april_peters@hotmail.com

March 10 2019

God is Our Provider

February 17 2019

Power

February 10 2019

Authority

February 04 2019

Rest

January 27 2019

Friendship

January 13 2019

Reconcilers

December 23 2018

Simeon

December 16 2018

Zechariah

December 10 2018

Mary the Mother of Jesus

December 02 2018

John the Baptist

November 25 2018

A Psalm of Thanksgiving

November 18 2018

You Must Not Doubt My Love

November 11 2018

God, Where Are You?

November 04 2018

Baptism Sunday

October 28 2018

God is My Home

October 21 2018

Psalms 27

October 07 2018

Two Ways

September 23 2018

Partnering with Others

© Mechanicsburg Brethren in Christ Church | Web Design by Sharp innovations | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us