Event Schedule

Family Promise

General Events
Sunday January 20, 2019 1:00 PM - Sunday January 27, 2019 7:00 AM McBIC - Mechanicsburg Brethren in Christ Church

Rooted in Christ's Love Small Groups

General Events
Monday January 21, 2019
Time TBD
Locations Vary

Sportmen's Banquet

General Events
Friday January 25, 2019 5:00 PM - Saturday January 26, 2019 7:00 PM McBIC FLC

Women's Breakfast 2019

Women's Events
Saturday February 02, 2019 9:00 AM - Saturday February 02, 2019 11:30 AM McBIC FLC

Spring Group Study - Healing Care Group

Adult Group Studies
Monday February 04, 2019 6:30 PM - Monday April 22, 2019 8:30 PM McBIC

Spring Group Study - Lazarus Awakening

Adult Group Studies
Wednesday February 06, 2019 9:00 AM - Wednesday April 24, 2019 11:00 AM McBIC

Spring Group Study - The Book of James

Adult Group Studies
Wednesday February 06, 2019 9:00 AM - Wednesday April 24, 2019 11:00 AM McBIC

Spring Group Study - Destiny Living

Adult Group Studies
Wednesday February 06, 2019 6:30 PM - Wednesday April 24, 2019 8:30 PM McBIC

Spring Group Study - Connecting with Grace

Adult Group Studies
Wednesday February 06, 2019 6:30 PM - Wednesday April 24, 2019 8:00 PM McBIC

Spring Group Study - Men's Conquer Group

Adult Group Studies
Wednesday February 06, 2019 6:30 PM - Wednesday April 17, 2019 8:30 PM McBIC

Spring Group Study - Run for God

Adult Group Studies
Sunday February 10, 2019 5:45 PM - Saturday May 18, 2019 7:15 PM McBIC

Spring Group Study - Translating God

Adult Group Studies
Wednesday February 13, 2019 9:00 AM - Wednesday May 01, 2019 11:00 AM McBIC

MCC Men's Retreat - "The Journey"

General Events
Friday February 22, 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday February 23, 2019 5:30 PM Camp Hebron 957 Camp Hebron Rd, Halifax, PA

Battleball Tournament 2019

Youth Events
Monday February 25, 2019 1:00 PM - Monday February 25, 2019 8:30 PM Messiah College

January 13 2019

Reconcilers

December 23 2018

Simeon

December 16 2018

Zechariah

December 10 2018

Mary the Mother of Jesus

December 02 2018

John the Baptist

November 25 2018

A Psalm of Thanksgiving

November 18 2018

You Must Not Doubt My Love

November 11 2018

God, Where Are You?

November 04 2018

Baptism Sunday

October 28 2018

God is My Home

October 21 2018

Psalms 27

October 07 2018

Two Ways

September 23 2018

Partnering with Others

September 16 2018

Pursuing Justice

September 09 2018

Running Toward the Mess

September 02 2018

Growing Our Ministry Footprint

August 12 2018

Paul's Thorn in the Flesh

August 05 2018

Paul & Super Apostles

July 22 2018

Generosity Encouraged

© Mechanicsburg Brethren in Christ Church | Web Design by Sharp innovations | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us